Engineering at Illinois Engineering at Illinois


Administrative Staff

Michael Heath Director
William Dick Executive Director
Jonathan Freund Research Director
Sheryl Hembrey Business Manager
Jodi Gritten Administrative Assistant

Science Steering Committee

William Dick Executive Director
Eric Shaffer Technical Program Manager
Jonathan Freund Fluids and Combustion
Philippe Geubelle Structures and Materials
Michael Heath Computer Science
Thomas Jackson Fluids and Combustion
Sanjay Kale Computer Science